• About company

    “Mega-F” is the leader at Russian market of car security equipment. Since 1995 the principal activity of the company is development of car alarm systems. The main supply channel of products under the brands owned by “Mega-F” - are dealer centers of leading vehicle brands on the territory of Russia and abroad.

    Mission of the company is to prevent and decrease number of car hijack, to increase safely level of the vehicle. That’s why “Mega-F” aims to realize the idea of complex protection against the maximum number of threats in every its security solution.

    “Mega-F” company is accredited by Russian Association of Motor Insurers and is listed in the official register of monitoring systems operators. Status of monitoring systems operator allows to use products of “Mega-F”, particularly telematic security systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE, for automatic data record and transfer to the automatized information system of Russian Association of Motor Insurers, which is required to formalize traffic accident upon unlimited European Accident Statement.

    Alongside with car alarm systems, “Mega-F” also develops and provides a large range of car accessories, meeting high quality standards: car DVRs, radar-detectors, car compressors etc.

    “Mega-F” is a successful developing company. New developments and new solutions in the field of car security are supported by a corporate training system for our partners, and unified technical support service for our partners and clients on all the territory of Russian Federation.

    We are proud of a wide network of regional companies and commercial offices of “Mega-F”, represented in almost all Russian regions and biggest cities of near abroad. Products of “Mega-F” are listed in catalogues of world famous car manufacturers and are recommended for installation on vehicles: Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, KIA, Renault, Citroen, Peugeot, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Volkswagen etc.

    For cooperation in wholesale purchase, you may contact our central office or the nearest office in your region.

    Central office of company-developer of car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN, PHARAON and car accessories CARMEGA has the following address:

    MEGA-F MOSCOW

    108811, Moscow, settlement Moscovsky, village Govorovo, 47 km MKAD

    Tel.: +7 (495) 649-71-73

    Fax: +7 (495) 649-71-74

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Become a customer

  • Innovations

    Priority development direction of “Mega-F” company in the field of car security is advancement of current technologies and implementation of new technologies. All research and development works are oriented to modernization of current solutions and development of new, more efficient methods of car security.

    Development of the company

    “Mega-F” company introduces a list of new models of car alarm systems and car accessories of high quality each year. Our company is proud of its customers portfolio and is strategically oriented to cooperation with official car dealer centers and representatives of car manufacturers.

    The company is aimed at enlargement of sales territory of its products and at entering into new perspective markets, particularly, markets of CIS.

    Customer support

    “Mega-F” company is willing to provide convenient terms of mutually beneficial cooperation, and offers to its partners the programs, directed at professional development of its specialists and awareness about “Mega-F” products.

    The whole range of federal training programs for employees of car dealer centers is available to partners of “Mega-F”. Certification of specialists is held according to results of these training programs. There are also federal campaigns and activities, aimed at experience exchange of specialists in the field of vehicle business and car security business.

  • HISTORY

    2017 Sales of car alarm system SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 2 started in the beginning of year. Connection of smartphone via Bluetooth channel is realized in this model. Owner of the system gets opportunity to use his smartphone as a two-way remote and immobilizer tag. The same year was launched campaign, releasing affordable keyless immobilizer bypass modules under CARMEGA brand.

    2016 “Mega-F” presented new car alarm system SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 1.

    2015 The company presented a new trade mark of car accessories - CARMEGA. Car DVRs, radar-detectors, compressors, battery starters and other car accessories are developed for drivers.

    2012-2013 Start of sales of telematic car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE. Today the model range is enlarged with systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 2 and SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 3.

    2010 Realizing onrush of technology, development engineers of “Mega-F” introduced the first engineering samples of telematic car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE for monitoring and control of vehicles at any distance.

    2008 Russian research and development engineers introduced unique algorithm of dynamic coding MAGIC CODE™ PRO as protection of RF-signal against interception of code messages. Systems with built-in CAN-module came into market. New car alarm system, operating in 868 MHz range -   SCHER-KHAH MEDIA ONE – came into Russian market.

    2005 “Mega-F” company started cooperation with representative offices at Russian market.

    2003 “Mega-F” company enlarged product range of car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR and SCHER-KHAN LOGICAR. Today each new model differs from the previous by its functional range, enlarged list of security and service functions.

    2002 “Mega-F” company released GSM-modules PHARAON, immobilizers, hood locks and other devices.

    1999 Company introduced the new trade mark PHARAON. New car alarm systems are developed for protection against hijack of commercial vehicles and also of moto-transport. Due to successful start, car alarm systems PHARAON were realized for Russian and foreign vehicles.

    1998 “Mega-F” company introduced the first systems SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR, equipped with two-way communication and remote with LCD display.

    1995 “Mega-F” company was registered as a developer of car security equipment. Release of the first car alarm systems, operating at extremely high and low temperatures.

About company

About company

“Mega-F” is the leader at Russian market of car security equipment. Since 1995 the principal activity of the company is development of car alarm systems. The main supply channel of products under the brands owned by “Mega-F” - are dealer centers of leading vehicle brands on the territory of Russia and abroad.

Mission of the company is to prevent and decrease number of car hijack, to increase safely level of the vehicle. That’s why “Mega-F” aims to realize the idea of complex protection against the maximum number of threats in every its security solution.

“Mega-F” company is accredited by Russian Association of Motor Insurers and is listed in the official register of monitoring systems operators. Status of monitoring systems operator allows to use products of “Mega-F”, particularly telematic security systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE, for automatic data record and transfer to the automatized information system of Russian Association of Motor Insurers, which is required to formalize traffic accident upon unlimited European Accident Statement.

Alongside with car alarm systems, “Mega-F” also develops and provides a large range of car accessories, meeting high quality standards: car DVRs, radar-detectors, car compressors etc.

“Mega-F” is a successful developing company. New developments and new solutions in the field of car security are supported by a corporate training system for our partners, and unified technical support service for our partners and clients on all the territory of Russian Federation.

We are proud of a wide network of regional companies and commercial offices of “Mega-F”, represented in almost all Russian regions and biggest cities of near abroad. Products of “Mega-F” are listed in catalogues of world famous car manufacturers and are recommended for installation on vehicles: Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, KIA, Renault, Citroen, Peugeot, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Volkswagen etc.

For cooperation in wholesale purchase, you may contact our central office or the nearest office in your region.

Central office of company-developer of car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN, PHARAON and car accessories CARMEGA has the following address:

MEGA-F MOSCOW

108811, Moscow, settlement Moscovsky, village Govorovo, 47 km MKAD

Tel.: +7 (495) 649-71-73

Fax: +7 (495) 649-71-74

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Become a customer

Cooperation benefits

Innovations

Priority development direction of “Mega-F” company in the field of car security is advancement of current technologies and implementation of new technologies. All research and development works are oriented to modernization of current solutions and development of new, more efficient methods of car security.

Development of the company

“Mega-F” company introduces a list of new models of car alarm systems and car accessories of high quality each year. Our company is proud of its customers portfolio and is strategically oriented to cooperation with official car dealer centers and representatives of car manufacturers.

The company is aimed at enlargement of sales territory of its products and at entering into new perspective markets, particularly, markets of CIS.

Customer support

“Mega-F” company is willing to provide convenient terms of mutually beneficial cooperation, and offers to its partners the programs, directed at professional development of its specialists and awareness about “Mega-F” products.

The whole range of federal training programs for employees of car dealer centers is available to partners of “Mega-F”. Certification of specialists is held according to results of these training programs. There are also federal campaigns and activities, aimed at experience exchange of specialists in the field of vehicle business and car security business.

History

HISTORY

2017 Sales of car alarm system SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 2 started in the beginning of year. Connection of smartphone via Bluetooth channel is realized in this model. Owner of the system gets opportunity to use his smartphone as a two-way remote and immobilizer tag. The same year was launched campaign, releasing affordable keyless immobilizer bypass modules under CARMEGA brand.

2016 “Mega-F” presented new car alarm system SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 1.

2015 The company presented a new trade mark of car accessories - CARMEGA. Car DVRs, radar-detectors, compressors, battery starters and other car accessories are developed for drivers.

2012-2013 Start of sales of telematic car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE. Today the model range is enlarged with systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 2 and SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 3.

2010 Realizing onrush of technology, development engineers of “Mega-F” introduced the first engineering samples of telematic car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE for monitoring and control of vehicles at any distance.

2008 Russian research and development engineers introduced unique algorithm of dynamic coding MAGIC CODE™ PRO as protection of RF-signal against interception of code messages. Systems with built-in CAN-module came into market. New car alarm system, operating in 868 MHz range -   SCHER-KHAH MEDIA ONE – came into Russian market.

2005 “Mega-F” company started cooperation with representative offices at Russian market.

2003 “Mega-F” company enlarged product range of car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR and SCHER-KHAN LOGICAR. Today each new model differs from the previous by its functional range, enlarged list of security and service functions.

2002 “Mega-F” company released GSM-modules PHARAON, immobilizers, hood locks and other devices.

1999 Company introduced the new trade mark PHARAON. New car alarm systems are developed for protection against hijack of commercial vehicles and also of moto-transport. Due to successful start, car alarm systems PHARAON were realized for Russian and foreign vehicles.

1998 “Mega-F” company introduced the first systems SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR, equipped with two-way communication and remote with LCD display.

1995 “Mega-F” company was registered as a developer of car security equipment. Release of the first car alarm systems, operating at extremely high and low temperatures.

• «Мега-Ф» – лидер российского рынка автомобильного охранного оборудования. С 1995 года основная деятельность компании посвящена разработке охранных систем для автомобилей. При этом главным каналом поставки продукции «Мега-Ф» под собственными брендами являются официальные дилерские центры ведущих автомобильных марок на территории России и за её пределами.

    Миссия компании состоит в предупреждении и снижении числа автоугонов, повышении безопасности автомобиля. Поэтому в каждом своем охранном решении «Мега-Ф» стремится воплотить идею комплексной защиты от максимального числа угроз.

    Компания «Мега-Ф» аккредитована Российским союзом автостраховщиков (РСА) и внесена в официальный реестр операторов мониторинговых систем. Статус оператора мониторинговых систем позволяет использовать продукцию «Мега-Ф», в частности телематические охранные системы SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE, для автоматической фиксации и передачи данных в автоматизированную информационную систему РСА, что необходимо при оформлении ДТП по безлимитному Европротоколу.

    Наряду с охранными системами для автомобилей компания «Мега-Ф» разрабатывает и поставляет широкий спектр автомобильных аксессуаров высоких стандартов качества: видеорегистраторы, радар-детекторы, автокомпрессоры и т.д.

    «Мега-Ф» – успешная, прогрессирующая компания. Новые разработки и новые решения в области охраны автомобиля подкрепляются системой корпоративного обучения партнеров и единой службой технической поддержки партнеров и клиентов на всей территории Российской Федерации.

    Особую гордость вызывает широкая сеть региональных компаний и торговых представительств «Мега-Ф» фактически во всех регионах России и в крупнейших городах ближнего зарубежья.
    Продукция компании «Мега-Ф» включена в каталоги мировых автопроизводителей и рекомендована для установки на автомобили: Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, KIA, Renault, Citroen, Peugeot, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Volkswagen и др.

    По вопросам сотрудничества в области оптовых закупок продукции Вы можете обратиться в центральный офис или в ближайший офис в своём регионе.

    Центральный офис компании-разработчика автомобильных охранных систем 

    SCHER-KHAN, PHARAON и автоаксессуаров CARMEGA расположен по адресу:

    МЕГА-Ф МОСКВА

    108811, г. Москва, поселение Московский, д. Говорово, 47 км МКАД

    Тел.: +7 (495) 649-71-73

    Факс: +7 (495) 649-71-74

    Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

    Стать клиентом

  • Инновации

    Приоритетным направлением в развитии компании «Мега-Ф» в сфере охраны автомобилей является совершенствование имеющихся и внедрение новых технологий. Все исследовательские и опытные работы направлены на модернизацию существующих решений и разработку новых, более эффективных методов и способов защиты автомобилей. 

    Развитие компании

    Ежегодно компания «Мега-Ф» выпускает целый ряд новых моделей охранных систем и аксессуаров высокого качества для автомобилей. Компания гордится своим бизнес-портфелем клиентов и стратегически ориентирована на работу с автосалонами официальных дилеров и представительствами автопроизводителей.

    Компания нацелена на расширение географии сбыта продукции и выход на новые перспективные рынки, в частности, на рынки стран СНГ.

    Поддержка клиентов

    Компания «Мега-Ф» стремится предоставить удобные условия взаимовыгодного сотрудничества и предлагает своим партнерам программы, направленные на профессиональное развитие их специалистов и осведомленность о продукции «Мега-Ф».

    Партнерам «Мега-Ф» доступен целый ряд федеральных программ обучения сотрудников дилерских центров, по итогам которых проходит сертификация специалистов. Также разработаны федеральные акции и мероприятия, направленные на обмен опытом специалистов в сфере автомобильного и автомобильного охранного бизнеса.

     

  • 2017 г. В самом начале года стартовали продажи охранной системы SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 2, в которой реализовано подключение смартфона по каналу Bluetooth. Владелец системы получает возможность использовать свой смартфон как двусторонний брелок и метку иммобилайзера. В этом же году стартовала программа по выпуску под маркой CARMEGA целой серии доступных бесключевых модулей обхода штатного иммобилайзера.

    2016 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» презентовала новую автомобильную охранную систему SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 1.

    2015 г. Компания представила новую торговую марку автомобильных аксессуаров CARMEGA. Для автомобилистов разработаны видеорегистраторы, радар-детектор, компрессоры, пуско-зарядные устройства и иные автоаксессуары.

    2012-2013 гг. Стартовали продажи телематических охранных систем SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE. Сегодня модельный ряд пополнился системами SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 2 и SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 3.

    2010 г. Осознавая стремительное развитие техники и технологий, разработчики компании «Мега-Ф» предложили первые опытные образцы телематических охранных систем SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE для мониторинга и управления автотранспортом на любом расстоянии.

    2008 г. Российские инженеры-разработчики предложили уникальный алгоритмом динамического кодирования MAGIC CODE™ PRO как защиту радиосигнала от перехвата кодовых посылок. В продажу поступили системы с встроенным CAN-модулем. На российский рынок вышла новая автосигнализация, функционирующая в диапазоне 868 МГц – SCHER-KHAH MEDIA ONE.

    2005 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» начала работу с представительствами на российском рынке.

    2003 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» расширяет ассортимент охранных систем SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR и SCHER-KHAN LOGICAR. И сегодня каждая последующая модель отличается от предыдущей функционалом, расширенным набором охранных и сервисных функций. 

    2002 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» выпустила GSM-модули PHARAON, иммобилайзеры, замки капота и другие устройства.

    1999 г. Компания презентовала новую торговую марку PHARAON. Новые охранные системы предназначены для защиты от угона коммерческого транспорта, а также мототранспорта. В связи с успешным стартом, были реализованы автосигнализации PHARAON для российских и зарубежных автомобилей. 

    1998 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» представила первые системы SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR, оснащенные двусторонней связью и брелоком с ЖК-дисплеем.

    1995 г. Зарегистрирована компания «Мега-Ф» как разработчик автомобильного охранного оборудования. Выпуск первых охранных систем, работающих при экстремально высоких и низких температурах.

     

О компании

«Мега-Ф» – лидер российского рынка автомобильного охранного оборудования. С 1995 года основная деятельность компании посвящена разработке охранных систем для автомобилей. При этом главным каналом поставки продукции «Мега-Ф» под собственными брендами являются официальные дилерские центры ведущих автомобильных марок на территории России и за её пределами.

Миссия компании состоит в предупреждении и снижении числа автоугонов, повышении безопасности автомобиля. Поэтому в каждом своем охранном решении «Мега-Ф» стремится воплотить идею комплексной защиты от максимального числа угроз.

Компания «Мега-Ф» аккредитована Российским союзом автостраховщиков (РСА) и внесена в официальный реестр операторов мониторинговых систем. Статус оператора мониторинговых систем позволяет использовать продукцию «Мега-Ф», в частности телематические охранные системы SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE, для автоматической фиксации и передачи данных в автоматизированную информационную систему РСА, что необходимо при оформлении ДТП по безлимитному Европротоколу.

Наряду с охранными системами для автомобилей компания «Мега-Ф» разрабатывает и поставляет широкий спектр автомобильных аксессуаров высоких стандартов качества: видеорегистраторы, радар-детекторы, автокомпрессоры и т.д.

«Мега-Ф» – успешная, прогрессирующая компания. Новые разработки и новые решения в области охраны автомобиля подкрепляются системой корпоративного обучения партнеров и единой службой технической поддержки партнеров и клиентов на всей территории Российской Федерации.

Особую гордость вызывает широкая сеть региональных компаний и торговых представительств «Мега-Ф» фактически во всех регионах России и в крупнейших городах ближнего зарубежья.
Продукция компании «Мега-Ф» включена в каталоги мировых автопроизводителей и рекомендована для установки на автомобили: Ford, Nissan, Hyundai, KIA, Renault, Citroen, Peugeot, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Volkswagen и др.

По вопросам сотрудничества в области оптовых закупок продукции Вы можете обратиться в центральный офис или в ближайший офис в своём регионе.

Центральный офис компании-разработчика автомобильных охранных систем 

SCHER-KHAN, PHARAON и автоаксессуаров CARMEGA расположен по адресу:

МЕГА-Ф МОСКВА

108811, г. Москва, поселение Московский, д. Говорово, 47 км МКАД

Тел.: +7 (495) 649-71-73

Факс: +7 (495) 649-71-74

Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Стать клиентом

Преимущество сотрудничества

Инновации

Приоритетным направлением в развитии компании «Мега-Ф» в сфере охраны автомобилей является совершенствование имеющихся и внедрение новых технологий. Все исследовательские и опытные работы направлены на модернизацию существующих решений и разработку новых, более эффективных методов и способов защиты автомобилей. 

Развитие компании

Ежегодно компания «Мега-Ф» выпускает целый ряд новых моделей охранных систем и аксессуаров высокого качества для автомобилей. Компания гордится своим бизнес-портфелем клиентов и стратегически ориентирована на работу с автосалонами официальных дилеров и представительствами автопроизводителей.

Компания нацелена на расширение географии сбыта продукции и выход на новые перспективные рынки, в частности, на рынки стран СНГ.

Поддержка клиентов

Компания «Мега-Ф» стремится предоставить удобные условия взаимовыгодного сотрудничества и предлагает своим партнерам программы, направленные на профессиональное развитие их специалистов и осведомленность о продукции «Мега-Ф».

Партнерам «Мега-Ф» доступен целый ряд федеральных программ обучения сотрудников дилерских центров, по итогам которых проходит сертификация специалистов. Также разработаны федеральные акции и мероприятия, направленные на обмен опытом специалистов в сфере автомобильного и автомобильного охранного бизнеса.

 

История

2017 г. В самом начале года стартовали продажи охранной системы SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 2, в которой реализовано подключение смартфона по каналу Bluetooth. Владелец системы получает возможность использовать свой смартфон как двусторонний брелок и метку иммобилайзера. В этом же году стартовала программа по выпуску под маркой CARMEGA целой серии доступных бесключевых модулей обхода штатного иммобилайзера.

2016 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» презентовала новую автомобильную охранную систему SCHER-KHAN MOBICAR 1.

2015 г. Компания представила новую торговую марку автомобильных аксессуаров CARMEGA. Для автомобилистов разработаны видеорегистраторы, радар-детектор, компрессоры, пуско-зарядные устройства и иные автоаксессуары.

2012-2013 гг. Стартовали продажи телематических охранных систем SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE. Сегодня модельный ряд пополнился системами SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 2 и SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE 3.

2010 г. Осознавая стремительное развитие техники и технологий, разработчики компании «Мега-Ф» предложили первые опытные образцы телематических охранных систем SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE для мониторинга и управления автотранспортом на любом расстоянии.

2008 г. Российские инженеры-разработчики предложили уникальный алгоритмом динамического кодирования MAGIC CODE™ PRO как защиту радиосигнала от перехвата кодовых посылок. В продажу поступили системы с встроенным CAN-модулем. На российский рынок вышла новая автосигнализация, функционирующая в диапазоне 868 МГц – SCHER-KHAH MEDIA ONE.

2005 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» начала работу с представительствами на российском рынке.

2003 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» расширяет ассортимент охранных систем SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR и SCHER-KHAN LOGICAR. И сегодня каждая последующая модель отличается от предыдущей функционалом, расширенным набором охранных и сервисных функций. 

2002 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» выпустила GSM-модули PHARAON, иммобилайзеры, замки капота и другие устройства.

1999 г. Компания презентовала новую торговую марку PHARAON. Новые охранные системы предназначены для защиты от угона коммерческого транспорта, а также мототранспорта. В связи с успешным стартом, были реализованы автосигнализации PHARAON для российских и зарубежных автомобилей. 

1998 г. Компания «Мега-Ф» представила первые системы SCHER-KHAN MAGICAR, оснащенные двусторонней связью и брелоком с ЖК-дисплеем.

1995 г. Зарегистрирована компания «Мега-Ф» как разработчик автомобильного охранного оборудования. Выпуск первых охранных систем, работающих при экстремально высоких и низких температурах.