Car alarm systems Scher-Khan

SCHER-KHAN trademark offers modern solutions of vehicle protection against hijack. We offer car alarm systems with two-way communication range up to 3 000 meters, and also telematic car alarm systems with possibility of control using smartphone at unlimited distance, in the zone of cellular network operation.

All products are unique and developed for installation on modern vehicles, which allows to provide high-level security of vehicle and implement a wide range of service functions.

SCHER-KHAN trademark is using high quality standards and innovative solutions at products’ development. Each customer receives enlarged 5-years’ warranty, which he can register HERE.

Products’ quality is duely apprized by representatives of biggest world car manufacturers, which has let SCHER-KHAN trademark to take the leading position in the field of car security equipment.

Go to site

Carmega

CARMEGA trademark is a high range of accessories for car owners and professionals in the field of car electronics. CARMEGA car accessories are developed to make daily journeys and long trips more comfortable.

CARMEGA products are a result of many-years’ experience and innovative technologies of the company in the field of car accessories development. CARMEGA trademark contains such products as car DVRs, radar-detectors, compressors, battery starters and additional professional equipment.

Quality principles of CARMEGA trademark are the follows: control at all stages of development and production of products. Usage of the best materials, implementation of the most up-to-date technologies and complex testing of quality allows to bring every detail to perfection.

Thanks to this, products of CARMEGA trademark have filled the niche in vehicles of our compatriots.

Go to site

Pharaon

PHARAON products are car alarm systems for medium-class vehicles, both Russian and foreign. An optimal list of functions together with advantageous price make PHARAON systems one the most affordable at Russian market. Product range of the brand is represented by one-way and two-way communication systems.

PHARAON car alarm systems offer optimal solutions and are developed for simple installation, as well as for installation on vehicles with digital CAN-bus.

Go to site

Мега-Ф Телематика

“Mega-F Telematics” branch is in charge of development and support of software products, used in monitoring complex. Universality principle of software makes it possible to use it with any products, equipped with analogic functional.

Main purpose of SW is usage in satellite-based telematic systems for protection of vehicles, property and for personal safety.

All developments of “Mega-F Telematics” are carried out considering modern trends in electronics, and are designed for usage in devices running Microsoft Windows, Android and iOS.

Today “Mega-F Telematics” offers SW and remote server for data storage, available for owners of telematic car alarm systems SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE. Using PC and smartphone, owner gets access to controlling security and to telematic data of personal and commercial transport.

In personal account user may change report form and get such data as traffic route, speed, time and parking location, alert about alarm events at any distance etc.

Go to site

Scher-Khan

Торговая марка SCHER-KHAN предлагает современные решения для охраны автомобиля от угона.  В ассортименте продукции автосигнализации с дальностью двусторонней связи до 3 000 метров, а также телематические охранные системы с возможностью управления при помощи смартфона на неограниченной дальности в зоне действия сотовой сети.

Вся продукция универсальна и предназначена для установки на современные автомобили, что позволяет организовать качественную охрану автомобиля и задействовать большое количество сервисных функций.

Торговая марка SCHER-KHAN использует высокие стандарты качества и инновационные решения при разработке продукции. Любой из пользователей получает расширенную гарантию на 5 лет, которую может оформить ЗДЕСЬ.

Качество продукции по достоинству оценено представительствами крупнейших мировых автопроизводителей, что позволило торговой марке SCHER-KHAN занять лидирующие позиции в сфере автомобильного охранного оборудования.

Перейти на сайт

Carmega

Торговая марка CARMEGA – это широкий набор аксессуаров для владельцев автомобилей и профессионалов в сфере автомобильной электроники. Автомобильные аксессуары CARMEGA призваны сделать комфортнее ежедневные поездки и долгие путешествия.

Продукция CARMEGA – результат многолетнего опыта и инновационных технологий компании в области разработки автоаксессуаров. В ассортименте торговой марки CARMEGA представлены: видеорегистраторы, радар-детекторы, компрессоры, пуско-зарядные устройства и дополнительное профессиональное оборудование.

Принципы обеспечения качества торговой марки CARMEGA – контроль на всех этапах разработки и производства продукции. Использование лучших материалов, применение новейших технологий и комплексное тестирование качества позволяют довести до совершенства каждую деталь.

Благодаря этому, продукция торговой марки CARMEGA нашла достойное место в автомобилях наших соотечественников.

Перейти на сайт

Pharaon

Продукция PHARAON – это охранные системы для автомобилей среднего класса отечественного и иностранного производства. Оптимальный набор функций в сочетании с привлекательной ценой делают системы PHARAON одними из самых доступных на российском рынке. В ассортименте бренда представлены системы с односторонней и двусторонней связью.

Автосигнализации PHARAON предлагают оптимальные решения и предназначены, как для простой установки, так и для установки на автомобили с цифровыми CAN-шинами. 

Перейти на сайт

Мега-Ф Телематика

Подразделение «Мега-Ф Телематика» осуществляет разработку и поддержку программных продуктов, применяемых в комплексах мониторинга. Принцип универсальности ПО позволяет использовать его с любой продукцией, которая оснащена аналогичным функционалом.

Основное назначение ПО – использование в спутниково-телематических системах для охраны автомобилей, недвижимости и личной безопасности.

Все разработки «Мега-Ф Телематика» осуществляются с учётом современных трендов в электронике и предназначены для применения в устройствах с операционными системами Microsoft Windows, Android и iOS.

Сегодня «Мега-Ф Телематика» предлагает ПО и удаленный сервер хранения данных, доступный для владельцев телематических охранных систем SCHER-KHAN UNIVERSE. При помощи стационарного компьютера и смартфона владелец получает доступ к управлению охраной и телематическим данным личного и коммерческого транспорта.

В персональном кабинете пользователь может менять форму отчетов и получать такие данные, как маршрут движения, скорость, время и место стоянки, оповещение о тревожных событиях на любом расстоянии и прочие. 

Перейти на сайт